IWMC’s Board of Directors

Eugène Lapointe – Canada 
IWMC President

See Lapointe’s UN Joint Appeals Board case

James Beers – United States
Vice-President for the USA

Jaques Berney – Switzerland
Executive Vice-President

Yoshio Kaneko – Japan
1st Vice President

Russell Hudson – United States
Vice-President – Marine Fish Species, especially Sharks

Yvan Lafleur – Canada
Vice-President for Canada

Guillermo Adrian Puccio – Argentina
Vice-President for South America

Justin Rennie – Grenada
Vice-President for the Caribbean